Houston High School Golf

Click here to edit subtitle

2018 Award Winners

All-SCAL Honors

Cole Pitchford = All-County Honorable Mention

All-District Honors

Cole Pitchford = All-District Honorable Mention

Tyler Kies = All-District Honorable Mention

Player of the Year (Low Stroke Average)                                                                 Rookies of the Year (Most Valuable First Year Team Members)

   Cole Pitchford                                                                                      Ethan Funk & Cody Selanders


 Wildcat Award Winner                                                                                                                             JV Team MVP 

   Nathan Stangel                                                                                                                     Josh Langenkamp

    Most Improved                                                                                                                   Academic All-Ohio Golf Award Winners

   Jon Steiner                                                                                                                         Eliza Mertz (3.9+ GPA)


Varsity Letter Winners                                                                                                                       JV Certificate Winners


Cody Selanders                                                                                           Josh Langenkamp

  Ethan Funk                                                                                                    Adam Winner

 Collin Walker                                                                                                   Liam McKee

Cole Pitchford                                                                                               Gus Gothberg

Nathan Stangel                                                                                               Sage Cowan

  Tyler Kies                                                                                                        Eliza Mertz

 Jon Steiner                                                                                                    Kenny Knapke